CJR News

official DSC

Coffee Jingle Records are pleased to announce they have signed The Dead Soul Communion.


The Dead Soul Communion are:

Darby, Vocals (The Bloodshake Chorus)
Daniel Finch, Guitar (Founder of Devilment)
Dan Jackson, Guitar (Ex Devilment)
Kev Jackson, Bass (Ex Fifth Season)
Sam High, Keyboards (The Bloodshake Chorus)
Simon Dawson, Drums (Steve Harris British Lion)
Edwin Mascorn, Vocals (Ex Episeed)
Paul Jensen, Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards

Follow The Dead Soul Communion on:




Follow CJR

Have your say