CJR News

official DSC

The Dead Soul Communion‘s debut album is scheduled to be released this summer.¬†Future plans include more videos and an EP in the autumn of 2017.


The Dead Soul Communion are:

Daniel Finch, Vocals, Guitar (Ex Devilment)
Dan Jackson, Guitar (Ex Devilment)
Kev Jackson, Bass (Ex Fifth Season)
Simon Dawson, Drums (Steve Harris British Lion)
Edwin Mascorn, Vocals (Ex Episeed)
Paul Jensen, Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards

Follow CJR

Have your say